Sunday, May 5, 2013

Speed Scrap at Stuff to Scrap

Come join Stephanie of DoubleTrouble Scraps for a speed scrap tomorrow, Monday, May 6th at 7 PM PST / 8 PM MST / 9 PM CST / 10 PM EST. Join us in the chat room or follow along in the speed scrap thread. It'll be lots of fun & the participation prize will be a $2.50 coupon to her store!

No comments:

Post a Comment