Tuesday, May 28, 2013

Speed Scrap

Meg of Busy Crafting Mommy Designs is hosting her first speed scrap at STS.  Everyone who completes a layout on time will receive a $5.00 coupon to her store at STS.  The speed scrap will be Wednesday, May 29 at 6 PM PST / 7 PM MST / 8 PM CST / 9 PM EST.


No comments:

Post a Comment